natural buzz now makes earth friendly jewelery


I have decided to try a new hobby my choice this time is earth friendly jewelery

I make paper beads myself from either scrapbookng paper or the really earth friendly ones are made from magazines newspaper and brochures

Each bead has got a lot of work put into them they are cut by hand rolled glued and varnished to make them durable and water resistant .

the reason i make paper  beads is i love the patterns and texture you get , plus i like the idea of creating an interesting one of a kind piece that saves all of that paper from being thrown away and wasted

if you are interested in checking out my designs please visit my etsy store where you can also buy them for yourself or as gifts

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SJApaperbeads

i am having an opening sale so if you purchase an item please enter the code openingsale10 to receive 10% off your purchase

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to natural buzz now makes earth friendly jewelery

  1. Sherry says:

    I shared the link on my facebook page. I love finding use for something that would end up in the trash. These are great. I wish you big success!

Leave a Reply

