buzz buzz


Welcome to natural buzz!

Here i will be writing reviews on natural skin care and beauty products mostly Burt’s bees as it is a brand that i use most , Burt’s bees is an amazing company that makes natural beauty products such as skin care lip balms shampoos and more

I will be testing all of the products myself. I will tell you my honest  opinion  on each product that i try , including a detailed description of how i feel the product performs, my likes and dislikes  , Plus i will give you the information from the packaging  including instructions, ingredients and how natural the product is.

If there is a Burt’s bees  product you would like reviewed , any questions you have  or you would like to share your opinion on the product i review i would love it if you would subscribe and comment

I will also be researching homemade natural treatments and reviewing them, i will share the recipes and instructions.

Also look out for other blogs such as ingredient information, buying tips , and whatever else pops into my head

I hopefully this blog will grow into more than just natural beauty i like the idea of living as natural as possible , we can not have everything in our lives natural as there just is not enough natural products out there to cover every aspect of our lives but if i find alternative ways of living natural i will share.

If you have any ideas on ways to improve my blogs such as things you would like to read about or things you would like me to try and review let me know i am open to suggestions

Thanks for reading

This entry was posted in Burt's bees, homemade beauty, natural beauty buying tips, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to buzz buzz

  1. Sherry says:

    This is great! I’m a big fan of burt’s bees. I’m looking forward to reading your reviews.

  2. jensmile says:

    Looking forward to reading.Will you be including things like information on any promotions or money off discounts etc for the product to?

Leave a Reply

